International International              Domestic & Others Domestic & Others                 T20 Leagues T20 Leagues              Women Women

 

 

MONTH

TEAM/MATCH

SERIES NAME

DATE

TIME

September 2017 Sri Lanka XI v World XI T20 Charity Match Sri Lanka World T20 Charity Match Sep 08, Fri 7:00 PM

01:30 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL
September 2017 Australia Domestic One-Day Cup

Australia Domestic One-Day Cup

Sep 27, Wed 5:00 AM (Sep 27)

11:30 PM GMT (Sep 26) / 09:30 AM LOCAL
October 2017 Sheffield Shield, 2017-18    Sheffield Shield Oct 26, Thu – Oct 29, Sun 8:30 AM

03:00 AM GMT / 01:00 PM LOCAL
November 2017 England tour of Australia Warm-up Matches, 2017-2018 England tour of Australia Warm-up Matches Nov 04, Sat – Nov 05, Sun Coming Soon
January 2018 ICC Under 19 World Cup Warm up matches ICC Under 19 World Cup Warm up matches Jan 08, Mon 3:00 AM (Jan 08)

09:30 PM GMT (Jan 07) / 09:30 AM LOCAL
January 2018 ICC Under 19 World Cup, 2018 ICC Under 19 World Cup Jan 13, Sat 3:00 AM (Jan 13)

09:30 PM GMT (Jan 12) / 09:30 AM LOCAL
February 2018 T20 Tri-series Practice match in Australia, 2018 T20 Tri-series Practice match in Australia Feb 02, Fri Coming Soon
February 2018 Australia tour of South Africa Practice match, 2018 Australia tour of South Africa Practice Match Feb 22, Thu – Feb 24, Sat 1:30 PM

08:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL